Welcome To CowmLeisure.com

FOR FURTHER INFO PLEASE CALL JOHN ON  07970 101 879

 

Enduro Practice Days For 2014

Sun 5th Jan  -  Sun 2nd Feb  -  Sun 9th Mar  -  Sun 20th Apr  -  Sun 4th May  -  Sun 8th Jun  -  Sun 6th July & Sun 20th July  -  Sun 17th Aug  -  Sun 14th Sept  -  Sun 5th Oct  -  Sun 9th Nov  -  Sun 14th Dec


TRY DIRT BIKE RIDING

WE CAN NOW OFFER KIDS AN OFF ROAD BIKE EXPERIENCE WE HAVE TRIALS BIKES FROM 50CC TO 125CC AND ALSO DIRT BIKES FROM 50CC TO 100CC FOR FURTHER DETAILS PLEASE CALL JOHN ON 07970 101 879 OR EMAIL john@cowmleisure .com THANKS.
.

MX TRACK                     

OUR MX TRACK IS SUITABLE FOR TWO STROKE MX BIKES UP TO 100 CC AND FOUR STROKE MX AND PIT BIKES UP TO 160 CC ANY OTHER INFORMATION PLEASE PHONE DIRECT ON 07970 101 879 THANKS.

TRAIL BIKE RIDING HOLIDAYS IN SPAIN CLICK THE BANNER BELOW

 

 

Leave a Reply